logo

products

what's going on?

International Hardware Show 2015

Dear All,
We are cordially inviting you to National Hardware Show 2015. Our innovative product of 'Bikelane' has changed the night rider much safer for all cyclists. Then in 2015, we have newly launched USB version.  And more products of XFIRE will be coming out which you never have seen before. National Hardware Show 2015 will be held from May 5 ~ 7th at Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas. 
Our booth number is 31175 and we hope to see all of you there.  Please come join XFIRE 

Go4Cycling

Xfire Delivery 07.26.14
Our product of ‘Bikelane’ has posted and introduced as Traffic Eco-Friendly lights on Inhabitat(Design will save the world, http://www.inhabitat.com)   The product is currently on back order due to many orders received.   Please be patient for delay of the shipment.

facebook

the xfire team

Company

X Fire is newly established company for bike safety lighting systems. The sole purpose of our company is to make safety lighting systems for all bicyclists out there to help them to be seen and be able to see better ways. 

* USA : http://www.thexfire.com / info@thexfire.com

Australia : Jason Kwok / bulkhere@gmail.com / Tel.+61 431207283

Bangladsh : Md. Rahmat Ullah Rajib / raziv20@gmail.com / Tel.+880 1676379027

Belgium : Philippe Goffeau / philippegoffeau@me.com / Tel.02 6465135

Brazil : Bike Forever / rodrigo@bikeforever.com.br / Tel.1128724247

Bulgaria : Kamen Olegov Filipov / Filipov@mail.com / Tel.+359 884821111 

Canada : bikeface.com / pattymarr@gmail.com / Tel.519-376-9777

Chile : Christopher Pons / cpons3000@hotmail.com /Tel. +56 979884472

Česká republika : MyBody-ID / info@mybody-id.com / Tel.+420-775677103 / www.mybody-id.com

Costa Rica : Melissa Monge / mememonge@gmail.com / Tel.+506 88298926

Denmark : Python Pro Aps / cr@pythonpro.com / Tel.42544242

Dominican Republic : Pierpaolo Filosa / filoso3@hotmail.com / Tel.1-809 890-0402

Estonia : Marco Spielmann / marco@rattanurk.ee / Tel+372 5326 8290

India : Digen Varma / digenvarma@trikkeindia.com / Tel.+91 (0)9890322494

Italy : Advanced Mobility S.r.l. / maurizio@advancedmobility.eu / Tel.+39 011 5627180 / www.advancedmobility.eu

Japan : WILS / kamiya@wils-english.com / Tel.090-6615-4790, 0120-944-636

Korea : XFIRE KOREA / saglucas@gmail.com / Tel.051-781-9669

Mexico : Giovanni Contreras BLITZ Sports Wear / giova.conrod@blitzsportswear.com / Tel.+52 5522712296

Newzealand : Sportslink International Ltd / Brent@sportslink.co.nz

Norway : Oslo Sportslager AS / anders@oslosportslager.no / Tel.023326285 / Torggata 20 0183 Oslo Norway

Philippines : Arjay / ajlabad@yahoo.com

Poland : bobsk@o2.pl / Tel.+48 505215996

Portugal : Decatilum / a.pinto@decatilum.pt / +351-22 5021449

Romania : DK Bike / ion@dkbike.ro / +40 (0)725348240

Slovak : MyBody-ID / info@mybody-id.com / Tel.+420-775677103 / www.mybody-id.com

South Africa : http://www.easionline.com / llazarus@easionline.com / +27 (0)84 601 6264

Spain :Camino de Saniago en bicicleta / tomas@bicigrino.com

Thailand : Cool Quality Supply Co.,Ltd. / passakorn.cqs@gmail.com / 0865558660

UAE : Ali@kazemco.com / Tel.+971(0)43388644

U.K : High on Bikes Ltd. / contact@highonbikes.com / Tel.0174-841529

Ukraine : dkorkishko@gmail.com / Tel.+380 503345687

Copyright © 2011 Bike Lane Lazer, All Rights Reserved! Powered by MyWebDesignSource